FB

Contact

(+39) 0471 975124

Via-Andreas Hofer 5
I - 39100 Bolzano

info@trendstudio.it

Send a request without obligation



I accept that my personal details will be stored in order to help me or send special offers. Personal data won't be passed on to third parties. Privacy

Our team

Georg Kerschbaumer

Holder

tel: (+39) 340 72 80 434
e-Mail: georg@trendstudio.it

Sandra Gumiero

Administration

tel: (+39) 0471 – 975124
e-Mail: sandra@trendstudio.it

Petra Schwienbacher

Webmaster

tel: (+39) 0471 – 975124
e-Mail: service@trendstudio.it

Stefanie Röll

Online Marketing & Texting

tel: (+39) 0471 – 975124
e-Mail: marketing@trendstudio.it

Ivan Todesco

Webmaster

tel: (+39) 0471 – 975124
e-Mail: webmaster2@trendstudio.it

Kay Vieider

Webmaster

tel: (+39) 0471 – 975124
e-Mail: webmaster@trendstudio.it

Eva Kobald

Telemarketing

tel: (+39) 0471 975124
e-Mail: eva@trendstudio.it

Sarah Klammsteiner

Telemarketing

tel: +39 0471 975124
e-Mail: sarah@trendstudio.it

Elisabeth Burger

Telemarketing

tel: (+39) 0471 – 975124
e-Mail: elisabeth@trendstudio.it

Mauro Vanzetta

Consultant for the area Trentino

tel: (+39) 0471 – 975124
e-Mail: mauro@trendstudio.it

Stephan Messner

Consultant for the area Val Pusteria

tel: (+39) 0471 – 975124
e-Mail: stephan@trendstudio.it

Silvia Schrentewein

Graphics and design

tel: (+39) 0471 – 975124
e-Mail: design@trendstudio.it